How do I delete my group?

Note: All of your presentation data will remain intact if you delete your group. Undelete it to retrieve your group's past presentations.

You can delete your group through Faithlife.com as long as you have administrator privileges for your group.

To delete your group, go to faithlife.com and sign in. On the left side of the screen, select the group you would like to delete. Click the gear icon in the top right corner of your browser.

 

 

Click Delete group at the bottom of the screen and confirm that you want to delete the group by clicking Okay in the popup dialog.

Have more questions? Ask the community