How do I know if my presentation is completely synced?

When a Proclaim presentation is synced, all its content (images, videos, etc.) is cached locally. In other words, if your network connection is interrupted after you have fully synced you will be able to continue presenting without issue.

The sync icon is located in the upper right corner of the main app window:

 

 

Clicking the sync icon will force a sync.

The sync icon has several states:

  • Everything is synced. Ideally this is what you want to see Sunday morning before your service begins.
  • Download progress for content like videos, images, etc. is indicated by the outer ring.
  • The red exclamation point indicates an error occurred when syncing or downloading content.

 

Have more questions? Ask the community